OEC Structure

OEC has divided its administrative structure into nine bureaus and two units, namely:

  1. General Administration Bureau

  2. Educational Policy and Planning Bureau

  3. Educational Standards and Learning Development Bureau

  4. Educational Research and Development Bureau

  5. Educational Evaluation Bureau

  6. Educational Law Bureau

  7. Public Sector Development Unit

  8. Internal Audit Unit

  9. Foreign Educational Cooperation Bureau

  10. Organizational Communication Bureau

  11. Early Childhood Development Policy Bureau